Make your own free website on

Waverly Junior Chamber

2011 Board of Directors

Membship Information
Photo Journal: Updated 4/8
Recent News
About Our Chapter
2011 Board of Directors
Calendar of Events
Newsletter & Archives: Updated 9/6
WaverlyFest: Updated


2011 Board of Directors
President -  Renee Greve
Management V.P. - Brandon Zech
Individual Development V.P. - Lea Alderman
Building V.P. - Open
   Building Director - Open
Treasurer - Lisa Osthus
Secretary - Jacqueline Zech
Chaplian - Open
Director of Community Engagement - Open
Chairman of the Board - Michelle Werth

Waverly Jaycees - PO Box 219 - Waverly NE 68462
Email for website additions\corrections.